Ana Mendieta – Bird Transformation

ana-mendieta-bird-women_670 I’m not going to begin to pretend I comprehend this hen.

Instead I’ll write a cluckity coo for me, you, and the crew, sit back & crack a brew

Class is in an hour or two and I’ve still got no clue what she was trying to do or for who

I do know if I don’t post my grades a ghost, if our host alerts the provost I’ll be shipped to the coast maybe this boast will save my toast

And eggs. I’m getting hungry, better eat before I get grumpy, maybe she laid me a Humpty Dumpty.

Check and see if its golden or old and thin, good for sellin or throwin in the oven..? I think im losing the flow, I suppose that means its time to go.

Leave a Reply

