Richard Walker – Paris Passion

I was drawn to this because I love the possibility and inspiration of an open door. Although people usually tell you not to, I really want to go to the light. The French flag makes the prospect even more exciting. I speak a little French so I could get by on the other side. This piece makes me feel the possibilities of new places and wonder about where life will take me. Hopefully through this door because I really want to know what is on the other side. Paris Passion.jpg

Leave a Reply

