Broek Fall(Geometric)

I  like how his movements started out mimicking the movement of the tall grass in the wind. I  also like the hesitation is his movement before falling to his side… I think it shows how ones body tries to compensate for more weight on one side of the body and prevent the act of falling, even though he is planning his fall. I felt his hesitation… like how I feel before doing a trust fall when I believe that I will be caught. Here he knows that he is going to fall and that his fall won’t really be broken. I felt like I was a part of this video and this experience while I was waiting for him to fall, or not fall.

Leave a Reply

